Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Outstanding experience!
I recently was a return customer to Mooresville Ford after I was in an accident and needed a new vehicle. I came in with somewhat low hopes, as I don't have a lot of credit and my score wasn't the greatest. I started working with Ron Scott to see if he could find me a new, manual transmission Focus at a deal I could afford. Ron spent a few days and countless hours to find the car I wanted at a deal I could afford. He absolutely went above and beyond, never pressuring me into anything, and always keeping a smile on my face. The whole Mooresville Ford team is excellent and I couldn't have gotten into this new car without them. A special thanks to Ron Scott for going above and beyond with his exceptional service. I will most definitely continue to be a return customer and will recommend Mooresville Ford to anyone in need of a new vehicle.
Sep 8 2017
Reviewed by Alyssa Dattilio
F150
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Thank you for the customer service and behind treated fairly. Everything was made very easy and understandable. Keep up the good work and God bless ya.
Aug 9 2017
Reviewed by Mark Goin
Amanda Knoell - Service Advisor - July 11, 2017
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently had my Wife's Focus at Mooresville Ford for a Door Latch Recall. This morning I stopped there due to a loose door panel. A sudden rush left me standing in a sea of about eight Customers without appointments. The Service Team promptly handled everyone in the order of our arrival. Amanda quickly looked up my Wife's previous visit, asked if I could wait a couple of minutes and asked for the car key. Literally, in less than ten minutes the loose door panel was repaired (at no cost) and I was on my way thanks to Amanda and the Techs at Mooresville Ford!
Jul 11 2017
Reviewed by Richard Carangelo
Outstanding Service from Parts Dept.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We walked in with a simple request; a new wheel and tire. The lady is the parts department handled our request immediately, ordered the part and promised to call when it came in and did so. This lady is everything a customer service employee should be and based on that alone, we will definitely come back when we need to purchase another vehicle.
Jun 28 2017
Reviewed by Patricia Foreman
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Have been looking at new SUV's for nearly a year and test drove one at another dealership. I later reached out to that dealership and submitted a request via Ford's website for an Explorer with select options. Ron Scott contacted me quickly, found the exact car I wanted within 24 hours, and provided a good price upfront. We had a deal worked out well before 2 other dealerships even found the same car. Very happy with the overall experience at Mooresville Ford and especially with Ron. He even hugged after it was all done.
May 29 2017
Reviewed by Quentin Downey
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Been working with Doc for many years. Purchased 6 cars from him over time. Always very pleased how he treats me and my family and always finding us a good deal. I always look for Doc when I am there even for just a visit to say hello.
Feb 21 2017
Reviewed by Raymond Codispoti
Sales
I recently traded in my 2011 explorer. My sales man was Wilbur. I've never had such great service when buying a vechile and this is my 3rd vehicle I bought. Wilbur makes you feel comfortable and he definitely puts his customers first. I highly recommend going to see Wilbur and Mooresville Ford if you are looking for a vehicle. This is the only place I will go for now on to get my vehicles. Thank you Wilbur for your great service!
Oct 23 2016
Reviewed by Richard
Gold Star Plus!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mooresville Ford is absolutely the best! We have purchased so many cars and trucks from them that I have lost count and would not even consider going anywhere else. Best sales staff ever - ask for Doug or Trevor!!!! We just purchased a 2016 Ford Escape and love it!!! The service department closes at 6 and I took my Ford Mustang there just a few minutes before they closed, but they took complete care of us. Five star rating is not enough - they are better than that!!!
Jul 11 2016
Reviewed by Sherrie LaRue-Feamster
Great Service department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just recently traveled from upstate New York to Denver, NC for a family celebration. On the way there, my F350 Super Duty 6.7 diesel lost power on the hills of Virginia. I was able make it to the campgorund(towing a fifth wheel trailer) and called the nearest Ford Dealership. Lucky for me, it was Mooresville Ford. This is a Thursday before Memorial Day weekend and I really needed the use of my truck. Brad( in service) got me right in and had it diagnosed within an hour. Luck was again on my side as they had the part in stock. It was repaired and I was on my way within two hours of my arrival. The mechanic that worked on my truck even came out and explained what he did. This is a testament to the service in this dealership by taking care of an out of towner on time of need. Too often, the service departments in dealerships get bad press. This is one dealership I would HIGHLY RECCOMEND!!!!!
May 31 2016
Reviewed by MARK HODGE
Awesome Truck and Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a 2014 F150 King Ranch - the best truck ever. Larry Cheek helped me and he was a fantastic customer advocate. I am about to buy another vehicle, I live about 100 miles away, and I am coming back to have Larry Cheek and Mooresville Fords sell me my vehicle.
Apr 28 2016
Reviewed by John
©  2017  139-151 East Plaza Dr., Mooresville, NC 28115   
Sales: (877) 449-4390  
Service: (888) 893-4642  
wbpot